ABE - My financial plan

My financial plan

In order to develop your financial plan, you will be asked a number of questions. By answering them, you will gradually generate a real financial plan with a balance sheet and forecast results, amortisation tables, cash flow forecasts ...

You do not need any financial skills to do this. All you need are credible figures (sales forecasts, overheads, remuneration, loans, etc.). The system will take care of generating a true and proper financial plan (*) in Excel format.

If you then want to work directly in Excel, the first tab will provide you with key explanations as to how it works. Of course, you will have to continue your work in the Excel workbook because the changes made will not be reflected online.

If you leave the system before everything is completed, the data is saved and you can return to view and edit it at any time.

The program's pop-ups and links will also provide you with more information on some of the topics covered.

* This financial plan template is the result of a collaboration between impulse.brussels and finance.brussels (S.R.I.B. group)

Overview of your project

You still have 14 steps to complete.

Complete my Financial Plan

Share

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Google+

Launch

Income & Expenses

Investments

Financing

1

Launch

ABE - Mon plan financier

Mon plan financier

Afin d’élaborer votre plan financier, un certain nombre de questions vous seront posées. En y répondant, vous générerez peu à peu un véritable plan financier intégrant bilan et comptes de résultats prévisionnels, tableaux d’amortissements, prévisions de trésorerie…
Vous n’avez besoin pour ce faire d’aucune compétence financière. Tout ce qu’il vous faut, ce sont des chiffres crédibles (prévisions de vente, frais généraux, rémunérations, emprunts…). Le système se chargera pour vous de générer au format Excel un plan financier en bonne et due forme (*) .

Si vous souhaitez ensuite travailler directement dans l’Excel, le premier onglet vous fournira de précieuses explications quant à son fonctionnement. Bien entendu, il vous faudra alors poursuivre votre travail dans l’Excel car les modifications effectuées ne seront pas répercutées en ligne.

Si vous quittez le système avant que tout ne soit complété, les données sont sauvegardées et vous pourrez à tout moment revenir les consulter et les modifier.

Les pop-up et les liens du programme vous permettront également d’avoir plus de renseignements sur certains des sujets abordés.

* Ce template de plan financier est le fruit d’une collaboration entre impulse.brussels et finance.brussels (groupe S.R.I.B.)

Aperçu de votre projet

Il vous reste 14 étapes à compléter.

Compléter mon Plan financier

Partager

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Google+

Lancement

Revenus & Charges

Investissements

Financement

1

Lancement